| ]
Share this history on :

Artist : Avenged Sevenfold
Album : Nightmare 
Genre : Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Recorded Date : 2010
Format : MP3
File size : 153 MB
Site: rock.zonet.us

Nightmare is the fifth studio album by American rock band Avenged Sevenfold. Released on July 27, 2010 through Warner Bros. Records, it was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace.[1] Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without James "The Rev" Sullivan performing drums due to his death in December 2009; however he wrote some of the songs before his death so this is therefore the last studio album to which he contributed, for this reason The Rev's vocals are still on the album as a tribute to him.Mike Portnoy, formerly of Dream Theater, who performed as the drummer for the album in his place, will also play with the band for all upcoming tours through to the end of 2010. Avenged Sevenfold, along with Disturbed, became co-headliners for the first annual Uproar Festival.

Nightmare debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 selling 163,000 copies. Nightmare surpassed its predecessor in first week sales. This debut ended Eminem's five week reign atop the Billboard 200, and pushed Recovery to No. 2 (with sales 159,000). It is the first album by Avenged Sevenfold to top the Billboard 200 chart.

Tracklist :

01 - Nightmare
02 - Welcome To The Family
03 - Danger Line
04 - Buried Alive
05 - Natural Born Killer
06 - So Far Away
07 - God Hates Us
08 - Victim
09 - Tonight The World Dies
10 - Fiction
11 - Save Me
Download links: Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare (2010)